The Management Committee is the body elected by the Members, for the management of the business and affairs of the Club.
The Committee for the 2016/2017 Swimming Year is as follows:

2016/2017 Committee:


Pauline O’Brien

[email protected]

Assistant Chair

Kieran Hayes

[email protected]


Vivian Carroll

Assistant Secretary

Ailbhe Martyn


Eavonne Donoghue

[email protected]

Assistant Treasurer

Position Open

Public Relations Officer

Bernie Turner

[email protected]

Assistant PRO

Tim Carew

Gala Secretary & Team Manager

David Overton

[email protected]

Assistant Gala Secretary

Ross Moore

Child Protection Officer

Caroline Overton

[email protected]

Assistant CPO

Catherine Keane